模拟课程表

模拟考试时间表2022年3月

一年13

日期 8.50am
(8.40 am周三)
10.50am
(11.25我周三)
1.20pm
(1.40周三下午)
Fri-11-Mar-22 A2哲学1 of2 3h
Mon-14-Mar-22 A2商业研究1 / 3 2h
2 .综合科学 2h30m
A2地理1 of3 2h15m
A2物理1 of3 1h45m
Tue-15-Mar-22 A2数学1 of3 2h
Wed-16-Mar-22 1 A2生物学of3 2h
A2英语文学 2h
A2政府 & 波尔1 of2 2h
Thu-17-Mar-22 A2经典1 of3 1h45m
A2经济学1 of3 2h
A2物理2 of3 1h45m
Fri-18-Mar-22 A2化学1 of3 2h
A2商业研究2 2h
Mon-21-Mar-22 A2心理学1 of2 2h A2数学2 of3 2h
Tue-22-Mar-22 A2生物学2 of3 2h
A2地理2 of3 2h15m
A2历史 2h30m
Wed-23-Mar-22 A2社会学P2of2 2h
Thu-24-Mar-22 A2经典2 of3 2h20m
A2经济学2 of3 2h
Fri-25-Mar-22 A2化学2 of3 2h
A2英语文学2 2h
Mon-28-Mar-22 A2西班牙 2h30m A2数学3 of3 2h
Tue-29-Mar-22 A2社会学P1of2 2h A2生物学3 of3 2h
Wed-30-Mar-22 A2商业研究3 2h
2 . c)【句意 2h30m
A2哲学2 of2 3h
A2物理3 of3 2h30m
Thu-31-Mar-22 A2经济学3 of3 2h A2化学3 of3 2h
A2地理3 of3 2h15m A2政府 & 波尔2 of2 2h
Fri-01-Apr-22 A2心理学2 of2 1h